Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Tedesco

Denise Tedesco

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Tedesco
"Wonderful customer service…we have been pleased day 1."
Profile photo of Joan Salm

Joan Salm

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Salm
"We just moved our insurance business to State Farm. Their premiums were significantly less than the competition for the same coverage. We are working with Ron Chudwick in their Deep RiverCT office and the service and follow up we received from him clinched the deal."
Profile photo of Lisa Y

Lisa Y

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Y
"Good experience with State Farm in Deep River, CT. Lisa Gonzalez was very pleasant to work with and answered all of my questions. Set up my new policies and made it a painless process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yasmine Williams

Yasmine Williams

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmine Williams
"Great agent. Gave me the best rate and was super helpful with his knowledge. The process was painless and quick. So happy he called and lostened to my needs and wants in my policies. Will continue to work with him in the future."
Profile photo of gacha Sinclair

gacha Sinclair

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gacha Sinclair
"Good place to go for insurance your car go state farm"
Profile photo of DeJA Clarke

DeJA Clarke

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeJA Clarke
"I have been dealing with Ron for a little over a year and he has been the most pleasant and informative agent I have ever come across. Their office is efficient in following up with clients and help saving them best for their buck and most of all friendly. I have extended my relation with them to even get their life insurance due to such an amazing customer experience I have had. Ron is really a gem !!"
Profile photo of Sacha Dass

Sacha Dass

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sacha Dass
"Quick & efficient process. Called for a different reason but so happy with my life insurance quote! :)"
Profile photo of lydia Martinez

lydia Martinez

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lydia Martinez
"Lisa is gr8 saved me more than I thought!"
Profile photo of Corey Lindner

Corey Lindner

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Lindner
"I recently switched over to StateFarm after several years with another company. Ron was attentive to my needs and found me an identical policy for a much better rate! He was quick to respond to my emails and made sure I was both comfortable and informed about all my options. Definitely worth checking out what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Veronica Rivera

Veronica Rivera

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rivera
"GREAT experience and great help from Ron. I love how he took his time and explained everything to me. I am very grateful to finally be a part of the state farm family"
Profile photo of leslie caspol

leslie caspol

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leslie caspol
"Amazing customer service and great prices"
Profile photo of C M

C M

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"Mr Cimino was, very knowledgeable on his job, and very professional"
Profile photo of Paul J C

Paul J C

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul J C
"This office (specifically Ron) has been OUTSTANDING! We were in search of moving our auto & home policies to a new carrier with a local office. I contacted the office via email, included some info and received a response AND estimated auto policy within hours of the email. The process was well executed, including a couple of typical hiccups along the way. Ron kept me informed, worked on my behalf, and anticipated my concerns throughout the process. Ron was detailed in his explanations, followed-up quickly (even to just update us). We ended up with a better premium, and a local office that answers a phone with a human!"
Profile photo of Mamadou Niang

Mamadou Niang

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamadou Niang
"Tony was amazing and very helpful. Truly went above and beyond"
Profile photo of dtafarella

dtafarella

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dtafarella
"It was an absolute pleasure working with Ron and State Farm Insurance. I am extremely satisfied with my service and how easy you guys made it to switch over. I upgraded my coverage and still managed to be several hundred $$ cheaper per month. I wish I made the switch sooner. 5 stars across the board. Thankyou guys."
Profile photo of Ismael Miranda

Ismael Miranda

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Miranda
"Everything was very good and clear with a good understanding… nice"
Profile photo of jody lecce

jody lecce

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody lecce
"Tage helped us tremendously when we moved from out of state a few months ago and our insurance company only did business in the state we came from. He was very quick and efficient to get us what we needed. He's still quick to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Lisa Tenbrunsel

Lisa Tenbrunsel

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Tenbrunsel
"The Deep River office did an amazing job of getting me a quick and fair quote. They were able to provide me with better coverage at a more reasonable rate. Ron did an amazing job of explaining my new policy and walking me through the process. He was extremely communicative and efficient even during a holiday weekend!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Sicignano

Kaleb Sicignano

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Sicignano
"Great service and help. They helped me with everything I needed and were very responsive."
Profile photo of Kasia Dyrkacz

Kasia Dyrkacz

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasia Dyrkacz
"I had an awesome experience with Ron! I am going into my own policy for the first time and he’s been a big help explaining the process to me."
Profile photo of Nadwa Ch

Nadwa Ch

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadwa Ch
"Tony was amazing, he explained the coverage in detail also was very convincing on the renters insurance. I look forward to having a great journey with State Farm."
Profile photo of Deb Olsen

Deb Olsen

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Olsen
"Switched to State Farm today after my daughter recommended this office to me. I can't say enough good things about Tage and I plan on being a customer for a long time. Thanks again Tage!"
Profile photo of Sandy Alexander

Sandy Alexander

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Alexander
"I just switched my home and auto insurance to the Tage Wright State Farm office. Ron, who assisted me with the process took care of everything for me in a professional and efficient manner. I would definitely recommend this office if you are thinking of changing insurance companies. They will take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Isavel Rodriguez

Isavel Rodriguez

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isavel Rodriguez
"Just wanted to shed some light on Tony and thank him for the tremendous job he did Today with little to no effort at all ! Oh the time, the time frame was amazing quick , smart , understanding, efficient . He really knows his job and did an amazing job with getting me everything I asked. I don’t think I’ve ever felt comfortable while giving up my money lol he made sure I was comfortable threw the process I was having a very rough time finding insurance any where else !! Hey Tony you came in clutch 💪🏽 We need more of you !!"
Profile photo of BARBARA OCASIO

BARBARA OCASIO

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BARBARA OCASIO
"Great agent he saved me over $400.00 a month. He's a life saver and great customer service he keeps trying till the customer is happy. I will be recommending him to everyone i know."